Team Core Team

Core Team

Arch. Univ.Prof. DI Rüdiger Lainer

Rüdiger Lainer has been a freelancing architect in Vienna since 1985. In 1997, he was appointed professor and head of the master school of architecture at the Academy of Fine Arts Vienna. Lainer is chair of several advisory boards for urban design in Krems, Vienna, Salzburg, and Graz. From 1991 to 2009, Lainer was Vice President of the Austrian Architects Association and has been a board member of Europan Austria since 2001.

Rüdiger Lainer + Partner Architekten ZT GmbH

Dip.-Ing. Dr.techn. Richard Woschitz, Holzbau-Meister hc

Richard Woschitz is managing partner of the Woschitz Group with offices in Vienna - Mödling - Eisenstadt - Feldkirchen with relevant competence centres as general consultant. In 2010, Woschitz was awarded the Vienna Structural Engineering Award 2010. In 2012, he was awarded the title "Holzbau-Meister h. c." for his achievements in wood construction in Burgenland. As an innovative construction engineer, Richard Woschitz enjoys being involved in pioneer projects. As a lecturer at the Vienna University of Technology, he shares knowledge with students, also such as obtained in cooperation with the inspections, monitoring and certifications office of the city of Vienna.

Woschitz Engineering ZT GmbH

Bmstr. Dipl.-Ing. Alexander Kunz, MSc

Alexander Kunz, born in 1968, is the owner of the company "kunz- die innovativen brandschutzplaner" that he established together with Monika Osterkorn in 2005. After several years of project management in architecture, Alexander Kunz specialised on preventive fire protection design in non-standard buildings. With a team of 5 employees, he supports every planning phase of projects in this area of expertise. Alexander Kunz is also a board member of the VIB (Verein zur Förderung von Ingenieurmethoden im Brandschutz), a fire safety engineering association of some 70 leading fire protection companies in Germany, Austria and Switzerland.

Kunz - die innovativen Brandschutzplaner

FFoto Konsulenten (c) = Hans Schubert, Holzmagazin

Team Kernteam

Kernteam

Arch. Univ.Prof. DI Rüdiger Lainer

Rüdiger Lainer ist seit 1985 freischaffender Architekt in Wien. 1997 erfolgte die Berufung als Professor und Leiter der Meisterschule für Architektur an die Akademie der bildenden Künste Wien. Lainer ist Vorsitzender in etlichen Beiräten für die städtebauliche Gestaltung von Krems, Wien, Salzburg und Graz. Von 1991 bis 2009 war Lainer geschäftsführender Vizepräsident der Zentralvereinigung der Architekten Österreichs und seit 2001 Vorstandsmitglied von Europan Österreich.

Rüdiger Lainer + Partner Architekten ZT GmbH

Dip.-Ing. Dr.techn. Richard Woschitz, Holzbau-Meister hc

Richard Woschitz ist geschäftsführender Gesellschafter der Woschitz Group mit Büros in Wien - Mödling - Eisenstadt - Feldkirchen mit jeweiligen Kompetenzzentren als Generalkonsulent. 2010 wurde Woschitz mit dem Wiener Ingenieurbaupreis 2010 ausgezeichnet. 2012 wurde er für seine Verdienste um den burgenländischen Holzbau mit dem „Holzbau-Meister h. c.“ ausgezeichnet. Richard Woschitz arbeitet als innovativer Bauingenieur gerne an Pionierprojekten mit. Die Erkenntnisse auch in Zusammenarbeit mit der Versuchsanstalt der Stadt Wien gibt er als Lehrbeauftragter an der TU Wien weiter.

Woschitz Group

Bmstr. Dipl.-Ing. Alexander Kunz, MSc

Alexander Kunz, Jahrgang 1968, ist Eigentümer des Büros „kunz- die innovativen brandschutzplaner“, dass er 2005 gemeinsam mit Dipl.-Ing. Monika Osterkorn gründete. Nach einigen Jahren Projektleitung in der Architektur spezialisierte sich Alexander Kunz auf die Konzeption des vorbeugenden Brandschutzes bei Sonderbauwerken. Mit einem Team von 5 Mitarbeitern begleitet er Projekte in diesem Spezialgebiet durch alle Planungsphasen. Alexander Kunz ist außerdem Mitglied des Vorstandes des VIB (Verein zur Förderung von Ingenieurmethoden im Brandschutz), einem Zusammenschluss von ca. 70 führenden Brandschutzbüros in den D-A-CH Ländern.

Kunz - die innovativen Brandschutzplaner

Foto rechts: Kernteam (c) = Hans Schubert, Holzmagazin